IVF abroad packages: what each price includes
An IVF package is one price for several parts of a cycle, but no two clinics bundle the same things. 16 of the 44 clinics we list publish a priced package. Below is every one, with the clinic's own description of what it covers.
Prices last verified: 30 August 2026. Source: each clinic's published price list. By David McGuinness, co-founder. Ten IVF cycles, four in the UK and six abroad.
Clinics that publish exactly what the package covers
Basic, Optimal and Maximum packages cover consultations, compulsory pre-treatment tests, ICSI, blastocyst culture, egg retrieval and one transfer. Stimulation medication is charged separately.
Medication included: No
All-inclusive package: ICSI, assisted hatching, blastocyst culture, single vitrification and the first year of storage. Medication, PGT-A and travel are charged separately.
Medication included: No
All-inclusive international package: 8 nights' apartment accommodation in Kyrenia, airport pick-up and drop-off, private transfers to every appointment, a dedicated coordinator, and medication up to the heartbeat scan. Treatment-only prices elsewhere in this directory exclude these items.
Medication included: Yes
Every published IVF abroad package
| Clinic | Package | Price | Clinic's description | Medication included |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clayo Clinic Czech Republic | IVF own eggs | from €4,700 | Low Responders package | Not stated |
| Clayo Clinic Czech Republic | IVF All-Inclusive | from €5,500 | all innovations incl. | Not stated |
| FertilityPort Prague Czech Republic | IVF own eggs | from €2,790 | NeoLife package | Not stated |
| FertilityPort Prague Czech Republic | Egg Donation | from €5,400 | Grateful Life package | Not stated |
| Gynem Clinic Czech Republic | IVF - Basic package | from €3,100 | ICSI unlimited, blastocyst culture, GA egg retrieval, 1 transfer | No |
| Gynem Clinic Czech Republic | IVF - Optimal package | from €3,800 | + IMSI, Embryo-Glue, laser hatching, freezing + 1 yr storage, airport transfer | No |
| Gynem Clinic Czech Republic | IVF - Maximum package | from €4,500 | + acupuncture, time-lapse, Spindle, PICSI, SpermMobil | No |
| Gynem Clinic Czech Republic | IUI with sperm donor | from €2,250 | 3-cycle package (save €750) | No |
| IVF CUBE Czech Republic | IVF-ICSI own eggs | from €3,300 | all-inclusive package: ICSI, AH, blastocyst, vitrification, MFSS, 1yr storage | No |
| Repromeda Czech Republic | IVF All Inclusive | from €7,084 | full programme | Not stated |
| UNICA Brno Czech Republic | IVF treatment with own eggs | from €2,900 | full package (source: unica.cz) | Not stated |
| UNICA Brno Czech Republic | IVF treatment with donated eggs | from €5,300 | full package (source: unica.cz) | Not stated |
| UNICA Clinic (Prague) Czech Republic | IVF treatment with own eggs | from €2,900 | full package (source: unica.cz) | Not stated |
| UNICA Clinic (Prague) Czech Republic | IVF treatment with donated eggs | from €5,300 | full package (source: unica.cz) | Not stated |
| Assisting Nature IVF & Genetics Greece | Egg Donation | from €6,900 | full package | Not stated |
| Newlife IVF Greece Greece | Egg Donation (fresh, dedicated donor) | from €7,350 | Standard package, 2 blastocysts guaranteed | Not stated |
| Newlife IVF Greece Greece | Egg Donation - Advanced package | from €10,550 | fresh donor | Not stated |
| Pelargos IVF Medical Group Greece | Egg Donation | from €6,300 | full package | Not stated |
| Cyprus IVF Centre - Team Miracle North Cyprus (TRNC) | IVF own eggs | from €3,000 | all-inclusive package | Not stated |
| Kyrenia IVF Center North Cyprus (TRNC) | IVF (own eggs) package | from €7,600 | treatment + 8 nights + transfers + meds up to €2,500 | Yes |
| Kyrenia IVF Center North Cyprus (TRNC) | IVF + PGD package | from €11,200 | treatment + PGD + 8 nights + transfers + meds up to €2,500 | Yes |
| Kyrenia IVF Center North Cyprus (TRNC) | IVF + NGS package | from €13,600 | up to 5 embryos biopsied · 8 nights + transfers + meds up to €2,500 | Yes |
| Kyrenia IVF Center North Cyprus (TRNC) | Tandem cycle package | from €11,200 | own + donor backup · 8 nights + transfers + meds up to €2,500 | Yes |
| Kyrenia IVF Center North Cyprus (TRNC) | Sperm donation package | from €8,800 | treatment + 8 nights + transfers + meds up to €2,500 | Yes |
| Kyrenia IVF Center North Cyprus (TRNC) | Egg donation package | from €10,600 | donor match + 8 nights + transfers + meds up to €1,000 | Yes |
| Kyrenia IVF Center North Cyprus (TRNC) | Embryo donation package | from €9,700 | donor embryo + 8 nights + transfers + meds up to €1,000 | Yes |
| Kyrenia IVF Center North Cyprus (TRNC) | Egg freezing package | from €5,600 | stimulation + freezing + 8 nights + transfers + meds up to €1,000 | Yes |
| Gyncentrum Fertility Clinic Poland | Egg Donation | from €4,000 | full package | Not stated |
| InviMed Fertility Clinics Poland | Egg Donation | from €4,500 | full package | Not stated |
| Klinika Bocian Poland | Egg Donation | from €4,200 | full package | Not stated |
| Dexeus Mujer Spain | IUI (3 cycles, partner or donor sperm) | from €1,890 | published package price, 3 inseminations (source: dexeus.com) | No |
Clinic prices verified 30 August 2026. "Not stated" means the clinic does not say. Full price list for every clinic in the European IVF Price Index.
What to check before you pay for a package
- Is stimulation medication included, and up to what amount?
- How many embryo transfers are covered, fresh and frozen?
- Are embryo freezing and the first year of storage included?
- Are genetic testing (PGT-A), ICSI or blastocyst culture included or extra?
- What is refunded if the cycle is cancelled before egg collection?
- Are accommodation, airport transfers and flights included?
What is an IVF abroad package?
A single published price from a clinic that bundles several parts of an IVF cycle. What is bundled differs between clinics: some cover only laboratory steps, others add tests, a transfer, storage, medication or accommodation. Always check the clinic's own list of what is and is not included.
Which clinics publish IVF packages?
16 of the 44 clinics in our directory publish at least one priced package. Each one is listed in the table on this page with the clinic's own description, last verified 30 August 2026.
Do IVF abroad packages include medication?
Usually not. Of the clinics where we hold a clear statement, only Kyrenia IVF Center includes medication in its package, up to the heartbeat scan. Where a clinic does not state it, assume medication is extra and ask.
Do IVF packages include flights and accommodation?
Most do not. In our directory, Kyrenia IVF Center is the only clinic whose published packages include accommodation (8 nights), plus airport and appointment transfers. Gynem Clinic's Optimal package includes an airport transfer. No package we list includes flights.
Comparing totals? See IVF cost in the UK vs abroad or the IVF abroad FAQs.
Get a free IVF abroad cost estimate
Tell us a little about you and we'll email a tailored cost estimate for the top vetted clinics that match, usually within one working day. Free, no obligation.